Weather Forecast

Sunny

15°C

Marondera

Sunny
Humidity: 50%
Wind: SE At 19 Km/H
Mon
Mostly Sunny
5°C / 18°C
Tue
Sunny
3°C / 22°C
Wed
Sunny
7°C / 23°C
Thu
Sunny
7°C / 22°C

Connect with us

Term Dates

 

LENT TERM
2019
 
Begins: Tuesday 8 January
1st Fixture Free: Friday 25 - Monday 28 January
Half-Term: Wednesday 20 - Tuesday 26 February
3rd Fixture Free: Friday 15 - Monday 18 March
Ends: Thursday 11 April
(Easter 19 - 22 April)
   
TRINITY TERM
2019
 
Begins: Tuesday 7 May
1st Fixture Free: Friday 24 - Monday 27 May
Half-Term: Thursday 20 - Tuesday 25 June
3rd Fixture Free: Friday 12 - Monday 15 July
Ends: Thursday 8 August
   
MICHAELMAS TERM
2019
 
Begins: Tuesday 10 September
1st Fixture Free: Friday 27 - Monday 30 September
Half-Term: Thursday 17 - Tuesday 22 October
3rd Fixture Free: Friday 15 - Monday 18 November
Ends: Thursday 5 December
   
LENT TERM
2020
 
Begins: Tuesday 14 January 2020

You are here: Home Calendar Dates Term Dates