Weather Forecast

Cloudy

15°C

Marondera, Zimbabwe

Cloudy
Humidity: 95%
Wind: SE at 22.53 km/h
Saturday
Mostly cloudy
13°C / 22°C
Sunday
Partly cloudy
12°C / 26°C
Monday
Mostly sunny
15°C / 26°C
Tuesday
Mostly sunny
15°C / 26°C

Term Dates

 

MICHAELMAS TERM
2017
 
Begins: Monday 11 September
1st Fixture Free: Friday 19 - Monday 2 October
Half-Term: Thursday 19 - Tuesday 24 October
3rd Fixture Free: Friday 10 - Monday 13 November
Ends: Thursday 7 December
   
LENT TERM
2018
 
Begins: Monday 8 January
1st Fixture Free: Friday 26 - Monday 29 January
Half-Term: Thursday 15 - Tuesday 20 February
3rd Fixture Free: Friday 9 - Monday 12 March
Ends: Thursday 28 March
  (Easter 30 March - 2 April)
   
TRINITY TERM
2018
 
Begins: Monday 7 May
(Africa Day - Friday 25 May)
1st Fixture Free: Thursday 24 - Monday 28 May
Half-Term: Thursday 21 - Tuesday 26 June
3rd Fixture Free: Friday 13 - Monday 16 July
Ends: Thursday 9 August
   
MICHAELMAS TERM
2018
 
Begins: Monday 10 September
1st Fixture Free: Friday 28 - Monday 1 October 
Half-Term: Thursday 18 - Tuesday 23 October
3rd Fixture Free: Friday 9 - Monday 12 November
Ends: Thursday 6 December
   
LENT TERM
2019
 
Begins: Monday 7 January 2019

You are here: Home Calendar Dates Term Dates